Envision
3030 West Fork Road
Cincinnati, OH 45211


513.389.7500 phone
513.389.7508 fax

connect@envisionohio.org


Jim Steffey
President & CEO
513.619.2928 | jsteffey@envisionohio.org

Chris Bohn
CFO
513.619.2948 | cbohn@envisionohio.org

Amelia "Amy" Auberger, LISW 
Director of Mental Health Services
513.619.2970  |  aauberger@envisionohio.org

Cindy Bruner, M.Ed.
Director of Community Integrated Training and Education (CITE)
513.619.2943  |  cbruner@envisionohio.org

Gina Gehm
Executive Director, Housing Resource Group
513.619.2974  |  ggehm@envisionohio.org

Andrea Granieri
Director of Development & Marketing
513.619.2903  |   agranieri@envisionohio.org

Kristie Hirsch
Director of Family Living and the Integrated Treatment Team
513.619.2953  |   khirsch@envisionohio.org

Katie McNeal
Director of Human Resources
513.619.2922 | kmcneal@envisionohio.org

Susan Pahner
Vice President, Special Projects
513.619.2936  |  spahner@envisionohio.org

Anne Rule
Director of Supported Living
513.619.2930  |  arule@envisionohio.org 

I could go on and on regarding the exceptional services we have received. Please know our staff hold a special place in our hearts for what they have done for our family. 

- Parent, CITE Services




 
 
 
© Envision • 3030 West Fork Road, Cincinnati, OH 45211 • Office: 513.389.7500 • Fax: 513.389.7508